- Wir stellen uns vor -


 

Selina Hladik

hladiks@ph-heidelberg.de

 

- Leitung

- Homepage

- Einkauf

- Übungstag-Sporteingangsprüfung

- Instagram

- allgemeiner Support

 


 

Tobias Dosch

todosch@googlemail.com

 

- Leitung

- Qualitätsfonds

- Instragram

- Sportlerparty

- Finanzen

- Übungstag-Sporteingangsprüfung

- Fachschaftsschrank





 

Jana Baur

jana.baur@freenet.de

 

- Erst-Semester-Woche

- Sportlerparty

- Sporteingangsprüfung

- Internetauftritt

- Instagram

 

 

 

Felicitas Beblawy

felicitas.b@gmx.de

 

- Facebook

- Kamera und Fotowand

- AK Modelz

- Sportlerherz

- Weinwanderung

- Sportlerparty

- Sportbekleidung 

 



 

Alisa Lundschien

 

- Spaßtag

- Glühweinwanderung

- AK Modelz

- Weinwanderung

 

Klaus Dahlmann

klaus-dahlmann@gmx.de

 

- Facebook

- Kleidung- Allgemeiner Support

 



 

Hannah Greb

grebh@ph-heidelberg.de

 

- Hochschulsport

- Sportlerparty

- Erst-Semester-Heft

- Weinwanderung

- Hochschulpolitik

 

 

 

 

Gabriel Henrich

 

- Finanzen

- Sportbibliothek

- Studiengangberatung Sopäd

- Allgemeiner Support

 



 

Anna Moll

annacatoll@web.de

 

- Glühweinwanderung

- Volleyball-Turnier

- Blutspenden

- Geschenke

- Ersti-Kneipentour

 

Joni Knapp

 jonathan.knapp@gmx.de

 

- Sportlerparty

- Studiengangberatung      Sek 1

- Sportbibliothek

- didaktische Werkstatt

- Hochschulpolitik



 

Viola Ochs

viola1997ochs@web.de

- Internetauftritt

- Einkauf

- Sportbekleidung

- Spaßtag

- Kleidung

 

Saskia Blinn

saskia.blinn@web.de

 

- Glühweinwanderung

- Geschenke

- Ersti-Kneipentour

- Sudiengangberatung Primar

- Homepage

- Didaktische Werkstatt

- Video-Vorstellung



 

Magdalena Polster

Leni.polster@gmx.de 

 

- Stud-IP Gruppe

- Erst-Semester-Woche

- Sporteingangsprüfung

- Stud.IP Gruppe

 

Jonas Winter

winterjonas@web.de

 

- Bubble-Ball Turnier

- Hochschulsport

- Erstsemesterheft



 

Carolus Ohmann

Carolus.ohmann@web.de

 

- Spaßtag

- Bubble-Ball Turnier

- Instagram

- Sporteingangsprüfung

- Team-Event

 

 

 

Selina Lechner

Selina-lechner@t-online.de

 

- Volleyball-Turnier

- Bubble-Ball Turnier

- Team-Event

 



 

Hannah Stöckel

 

- Volleyball-Turnier

- Sportlerherz

 

 

 

 

Janick Heuschmann

 

- Homepage

- Kamera+Fotowand

- AK Modelz

- Logo

- Sportbekleidung

 




 

Marlena Lüneburg

 

- Erst-Semester-Woche

- Geschenke

- Video-Vorstellung

 

 

 

 

Luisa Sichler

 

- Sportbekleidung

- Sporteingangsprüfung

- Team-Event

 

 



 

Esther Herzog

 

- Hochschulsport

- Sporteingangsprüfung

 

Flora Schmid

 

- Sporteingangsprüfung

- Studienberatung Sopäd



 

Jana Mining

 

- Sporteingangsprüfung

 

 

Sophia Bechtold

 

- Instagram

- Video-Vorstellung


 

Marie Schraudolf

 

- Team-Event