- Wir stellen uns vor -


 

Lea Backhauß 

lea.backhauss@gmail.com

 

- Leitung

- Studiengangberatung       GS

- Glühweinwanderung

- Fachschaftsschrank +

   Einkauf

 

 

Tobias Dosch

todosch@googlemail.com

 

- Leitung

- Go-In Projekt

- Qualitätsfonds



 

Jana Baur

jana.baur@freenet.de

 

- Erst-Semester-Woche

- Kamera + Fotowand

- Sportlerparty

- Sporteingangsprüfung

- Internetauftritt

 

 

Felicitas Beblawy

felicitas.b@gmx.de

 

- Hochschulpolitik

- Sportlerparty

- Sportbekleidung 

 



 

Dennis Cieslik

 Dennis.cieslik@t-online.de

 

 - allgemeiner Support

 

 

Klaus Dahlmann

 klaus-dahlmann@gmx.de

 

- allgemeiner Support



 

Hannah Greb

 grebh@ph-heidelberg.de

 

- Hochschulsport

- Sportlerparty

- Erst-Semester-Heft

 

 

Selina Hladik

hladiks@ph-heidelberg.de

 

- Internetauftritt

- Sportbibliothek

- Fachschaftsbrett

- Kamera + Fotowand

- Studiengangberatung           Sopäd

- Fachschaftsaktivität

- FS-Schrank +Einkauf

- Vorbereitungstag Sporteingangsprüfung

 



 

Anna Moll

annacatoll@web.de

 

- Glühweinwanderung

- Volleyball-Turnier

 

Joni Knapp

 jonathan.knapp@gmx.de

 

- Sportlerparty

- Studiengangberatung       Sek 1

- Sportbibliothek

- BuFaTa



 

Viola Ochs

 viola1997ochs@web.de

 

- Hochschulsport

- Internetauftritt

- Studiengangberatung         Sek1

- FS-Schrank + Einkauf

- Sportbekleidung

 

Dennis Pfeifer

 de.pfeifer7@web.de

 

- Bubble-Ball Turnier

- allgemeiner Support



 

Magdalena Polster

Leni.polster@gmx.de 

 

- Fachschaftsbrett

- Glühweinwanderung

- Stud-IP Gruppe

- Erst-Semester-Woche

- Sporteingangsprüfung

- FS-Schrank & Einkauf

 

Lukas Rädle

Kontakt: lukas-ksc@web.de

 

- allgemeiner Support



 

Carolus Ohmann

Carolus.ohmann@web.de

 

- Sportbekleidung

- Bubble-Ball Turnier

- Fachschaftsschrank +

   Einkauf

 

 

 

Selina Lechner

Selina-lechner@t-online.de

 

- Volleyball-Turnier

- Bubble-Ball Turnier

 



 

Jonas Winter

winterjonas@web.de

 

- Bubble-Ball Turnier

- Hochschulsport

Alisa Lundschien