- Wir stellen uns vor -



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Anna Moll

molla@ph-heidelberg.de

 
- Leitung

- FS-Patin
- Geschenke
- Gastvorträge
- Wein- & Glühweinwanderung

- Blutspenden

- Sportlerherz

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Marie Schraudolf

schraudolfm@ph-heidelberg.de

 

Leitung

- Hochschulsport

- Wein- und Glühweinwanderung

- Instagram

- Ansprechpartnerin GS

- Ersti(-Hütte)-Events

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Paula Reuss

reussp@ph-heidelberg.de

 

- Leitung

- Geschenke

- Ersti(-Hütte)-Events

 




 

Luisa Sichler

sichlerl@ph-heidelberg.de

 

 

- Sportbekleidung

- Team-Event, Spaßtag

- Einkauf

- Instagram

- Maskottchen

- Beerpong-Turnier

- Wein- und Glühweinwanderung

 

 

 

Gabriel Henrich

henrichg@ph-heidelberg.de

 

 

- Finanzen

- Gastvorträge

- Studiengangberatung Sopäd

- Sporteingangsprüfung

 

 



 

Esther Herzog

herzoge@ph-heidelberg.de

 

 

- Hochschulsport

- Wein- und Glühweinwanderung

- Sportiparty

 

Joni Knapp

knappj@ph-heidelberg.de

 

- Sportiparty



 

Viola Ochs

viola1997ochs@web.de

 

- Sportiparty

 

Tobias Dosch

doscht@ph-heidelberg.de

 

- Sporteingangsprüfung

- Rettungsschwimmerschein

 

 

 

 



 

Sophia Bechtold

bechtolds01@ph-heidelberg.de

 

 

- Ansprechpartnerin Sek 1

- Instagram

- Video-Vorstellung

- Erst-Semester-Woche

- Fotos

- Stud.IP Gruppe

- Blutspenden

- Beerpong-Turnier

 

 

Jonas Winter

winterjonas@web.de

 

- Hochschulsport



 

Carolus Ohmann

carolus.ohmann@web.de

 

- Team-Event, Spaßtag

- Einkauf

- Sportiparty

 

 

 

Flora Schmid

schmidf@ph-heidelberg.de

 

- Sporteingangsprüfung

- Ansprechpartnerin Sopäd

- Ersti(-Hütte)-Events

- Wein- und Glühweinwanderung

 



 

Saskia Blinn

saskia.blinn@web.de

 

- Video-Vorstellung

- FS-Patin

 

Janick Heuschmann

heuschmannj@ph-heidelberg.de

 

- Fotos

- Video-Vorstellung

 

 



 

Nils Trautner

trautnern@ph-heidelberg.de

 

 

- Team-Event, Spaßtag

- Einkauf

- FS-Kleidung

- Sanktionen

- Beerpongturnier

Anne Braun

brauna@ph-heidelberg.de

 

- Finanzen

- Ansprechpartnerin GS

- Sportbekleidung

 



 

Marlena Lüneburg

lueneburgm@ph-heidelberg.de

 

- Team-Event, Spaßtag

 

 

 

 

Lorine Herzog

herzogl@ph-heidelberg.de

 

- Homepage & Pinnwand

- Sportiparty

- Sporteingangsprüfung

 



 

Nikita Göckelmann

goeckelmann@ph-heidelberg.de

 

- FS-Kleidung

- Erst-Semester-Woche

- Reflexionssammlung

- Beerpongturnier

- Ersti(-Hütte)-Events

- Wein- und Glühweinwanderung

 

 

Maren Behr

behrm@ph-heidelberg.de

 

- Homepage & Pinnwand

- Stud.ip Gruppe

- Blutspenden

- Gastvorträge



 

Selina Lechner

lechners@ph-heidelberg.de

 

- Team-Event, Spaßtag

- Erst-Semester-Woche

- Maskottchen

 

Jonas Wieland

wielandj@ph-heidelberg.de

 

- Qualitätsfond

- Ersti(-Hütte)-Events

-Wein- und Glühweinwanderung



Nathan Wirth

wirthn01@ph-heidelberg.de

 

- Erst-Semester-Woche

- Einkauf

- Sportbekleidung

- Sanktionen

- Beerpongturnier

Lea Kramer

kramerl02@ph-heidelberg.de

 

-Team-Event, Spaßtag

- Ansprechpartnerin Sopäd

- Sportiparty

- Ersti(-Hütte)-Events



 

Maximilian Rubenbauer

rubenbauerm@ph-heidelberg.de

 

- Erstsemesterheft

- Hochschulsport

- Sportlerherz

 

Pascal Bieberstein
biebersteip@ph-heidelberg.de

 

 

 



 

Amelie Seidel

 

 

Schnuppersemester

 

Tankred Zörner


Schnuppersemester



 

Simon Rehrauer

 

 

Schnuppersemester