- Wir stellen uns vor -



 

Anna Moll

annacatoll@web.de

 

- Leitung

- Wein- & Glühweinwanderung

- Volleyball-Turnier

- Blutspenden

- Sportlerherz

- FS-Paten

 

Saskia Blinn

saskia.blinn@web.de

 

- Leitung

- Sudiengangberatung Primar

- Didaktische Werkstatt Sport

- Video-Vorstellung

- Instagram

- Sportbekleidung

- Erst-Semester-Woche




 

Luisa Sichler

sichlerl@ph-heidelberg.de

 

 

- Sportbekleidung

- Team-Event, Spaßtag

- Einkauf

- Instagram

- Beerpong-Turnier

- Wein- und Glühweinwanderung

 

 

 

Gabriel Henrich

henrichg@ph-heidelberg.de

 

 

- Finanzen

- Didaktische Werkstatt Sport

- Studiengangberatung Sopäd

- Sporteingangsprüfung

 

 



 

Esther Herzog

herzoge@ph-heidelberg.de

 

 

- Hochschulsport

- Ersti-Hütte

- Wein- und Glühweinwanderung

- Sportlerparty

- Gastvorträge

 

Joni Knapp

knappj@ph-heidelberg.de

 

- Sportlerparty

- Studiengangberatung      Sek 1



 

Viola Ochs

viola1997ochs@web.de

 

- Einkauf

- Sportlerparty

 

Tobias Dosch

doscht@ph-heidelberg.de

 

- Qualitätsfonds

- Sporteingangsprüfung

- Rettungsschwimmerschein

 

 

 

 



 

Sophia Bechtold

bechtolds01@ph-heidelberg.de

 

 

- Ansprechpartner Sek 1

- Instagram

- Video-Vorstellung

- Erst-Semester-Woche

- Fotos

- Stud.IP Gruppe

- Blutspenden

- Beerpong-Turnier

- Didaktische Werkstatt Sport

 

 

Jonas Winter

winterjonas@web.de

 

- Hochschulsport

- Erstsemesterheft



 

Carolus Ohmann

carolus.ohmann@web.de

 

- Team-Event, Spaßtag

- Sportlerparty

 

 

 

Flora Schmid

schmidf@ph-heidelberg.de

 

- Sporteingangsprüfung

- Studienberatung Sopäd

- Erst-Semester-Woche

- Ersti-Hütte

 



 

Marie Schraudolf

schraudolfm@ph-heidelberg.de

 

- Hochschulsport

- Wein- und Glühweinwanderung

- Instagram

- Ansprechpartnerin GS

- Ersti-Hütte

 

 

Janick Heuschmann

heuschmannj@ph-heidelberg.de

 

- Logo

- Sportbekleidung

 



 

Tamina Weichel

weichelt@ph-heidelberg.de

 

- Sportlerherz

- Ersti-Hütte

- Gastvorträge

 

Nils Trautner

trautnern@ph-heidelberg.de

 

 

- Teamevent, Spaßtag

- Beachvolleyballturnier

- Beerpongturnier



 

Marlena Lüneburg

lueneburgm@ph-heidelberg.de

 

- Teamevent, Spaßtag

- Video-Vorstellung

 

 

 

 

Lorine Herzog

herzogl@ph-heidelberg.de

 

- Einkauf

- Homepage

- Sportlerparty

- Sporteingangsprüfung

 



 

Nikita Göckelmann

goeckelmann@ph-heidelberg.de

 

 

- Sportbekleidung

- Beerpongturnier

- Ersti-Hütte

- Wein- und Glühweinwanderung

 

 

Maren Behr

behrm@ph-heidelberg.de

 

- Stud.ip Gruppe

- Gastvorträge



Anne Braun

brauna@ph-heidelberg.de

 

- Finanzen

- Sportbekleidung

 

Paula Reuss

reussp@ph-heidelberg.de

 

Schnuppersemster

 



Nathan Wirth

wirthn01@ph-heidelberg.de

 

Schnuppersemester

Jonas Wieland

wielandj@ph-heidelberg.de

 

Schnuppersemester



Maximilian Rubenbauer

rubenbauerm@ph-heidelberg.de

 

Schnuppersemester

Lea Kramer

kramerl02@ph-heidelberg.de

 

Schnuppersemester