- Wir stellen uns vor -



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Marie Schraudolf

schraudolfm@ph-heidelberg.de

 

- Haupt-Orga

- Hochschulsport

- Sportiparty

- SEP

- Vereinsgründung

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Nathan Wirth

wirthn01@ph-heidelberg.de

 

- Haupt-Orga

- Fachvorstellung

- Einkauf

- FS- Kleidung

- Sportiparty

- Vereinsgründung

 

 



 

Luisa Sichler

sichlerl@ph-heidelberg.de

 

 

- Sportbekleidung

- Team-Event, Spaßtag

- Einkauf

- Instagram

- SEP

- Sportiparty

 

 

 

Maren Behr

behrm@ph-heidelberg.de

 

- Homepage & Pinnwand

- Stud.ip Gruppe

- E-mail

- Erstievents

- Vereinsgründung

- Qualität der Lehre



 

Simon Rehrauer

rehrauers@ph-heidelberg.de

 

- Rettungsschwimmerschein

- Sanktionen

- Einkauf

- Beachturnier

 

Chiara Kreuz

kreuzc@ph-heidelberg.de

 

- Einkauf

- Geschenke

- Awareness-Team



 

Sophia Bechtold

bechtolds01@ph-heidelberg.de

 

 

- Instagram

- Fachvorstellung

- Erstsemsesterheft

- Ansprechpartnerin Sek I

- Geschenke

- Vereinsgründung

 

Jessica Harwart

harwartj@ph-heidelberg.de

 

- Sportbekleidung

- Fotos

- Erstievents

- Geschenke

- QSM

- Qualität der Lehre

- Beachturnier

- Nikilaus- und Sommerwanderung



 

Nikita Göckelmann

goeckelmann@ph-heidelberg.de

 

- FS-Kleidung

- Fachvorstellung

- Vereinsgründung

- QSM 

 

 

 

Paula Reuss

reussp@ph-heidelberg.de

 

- Qualität der Lehre

- SEP

- Nikolaus- und Sommerwanderung



 

Maximilian Rubenbauer

rubenbauerm@ph-heidelberg.de

 

- Hochschulsport

- Hochschulpolitik

- Vereinsgründung

- DKMS

- Beachturnier

 

Lorine Herzog

herzogl@ph-heidelberg.de

 

 



 

Amelie Seidel

seidela01@ph-heidelberg.de

 

- Homepage & Pinnwand

- Sportbekleidung

- Sportlerherz

- Finanzen

- Geschenke

- E-mail

 

 

Finja Obert

obertf@ph-heidelberg.de

 

- Sportlerherz

- Ansprechpartnerin Sek 1

- Nikolaus- und Sommerwanderung

- Hallenturnier

- DKMS

- Qualität der Lehre

- Beachturnier



 

Feline Layer

layerf@ph-heidelberg.de

 

- Ansprechpartnerin GS

- Fotos

- Sportbekleidung

- Erstieevents

- Team-Event, Spaßtag

- Hallenturnier

- Instagram

- Qualität der Lehre

 

 

Julie Orschel

orschelj@ph-heidelberg.de

 

- Nikolaus- und Sommerwanderung

- Video-Vorstellung

- Sportiparty

- Sportlerherz

- Beachturnier



 

Selina Lechner

lechners@ph-heidelberg.de

 

- Fachvorstellung

- Maskottchen

- Stud.ip Gruppe

- Finanzen

- Awareness-Team

- Team-Events, Spaßtag

- SEP

 

 

Flora Schmid

schmidf@ph-heidelberg.de

 

- Fotos

- Sportiparty

- SEP

- Beachturnier

 



 

Alina Richter

richtera01@ph-heidelberg.de

 

- Ansprechpartnerin SoPäd

- Sportbekleidung

- Fotos

- Instagram

- Beachturnier

 

Marie Uhing

uhingm@ph-heidelberg.de

 

- Ansprechpartnerin GS

- Nikolaus und Sommerwanderung

- Hallenturnier

- Erstieevents

- Beachturnier



 

Leo Kropp

kroppl@ph-heidelberg.de

 

- Ansprechpartner SoPäd

- Sportbekleidung

- Team-Event, Spaßtag

- Awareness-Team

- Maskottchen

- Video-Vorstellung

 

Fabian Fritz

fritzf@ph-heidelberg.de

 

- Team-Event, Spaßtag

- Nikolaus- und Sommerwanderung

- Sportiparty

 



 

Pascal Bieberstein
biebersteip@ph-heidelberg.de

 


 

Unsere Schnuppersemestler*innen:

 

 

Marius Wörner

 

Lilly Schmidt



 

Simeon Bauer

 

Cosima Pitzer