- Wir stellen uns vor -


 

Selina Hladik

hladiks@ph-heidelberg.de

 

- Leitung

- Internetauftritt

- Sportbibliothek

- Einkauf

- Übungstag Sporteingangsprüfung

- Instagram

 


 

Tobias Dosch

todosch@googlemail.com

 

- Leitung

- Qualitätsfonds

- Instragram

- Sportlerparty

- Finanzen

- Übungstag-Sporteingangsprüfung

- Fachschaftsschrank





 

Jana Baur

jana.baur@freenet.de

 

- Erst-Semester-Woche

- Sportlerparty

- Sporteingangsprüfung

- Internetauftritt

- Instagram

 

 

 

Felicitas Beblawy

felicitas.b@gmx.de

 

- Hochschulsport

- Facebook

- Kamera und Fotowand

- AK Modelz

- Sportlerherz

- Weinwanderung

- Sportlerparty

- Sportbekleidung 

 



 

Alisa Lundschien

 

 

 

- Spaßtag

- Glühweinwanderung

- AK Modelz

- Weinwanderung

 

Klaus Dahlmann

 klaus-dahlmann@gmx.de

 

- allgemeiner Support


 

Hannah Greb

 grebh@ph-heidelberg.de

 

- Hochschulsport

- Sportlerparty

- Erst-Semester-Heft

- Homepage

- Weinwanderung

 

 

Lea Backhauß 

lea.backhauss@gmail.com

 

- Einkauf

- Geschenke

 



 

Anna Moll

annacatoll@web.de

 

- Glühweinwanderung

- Volleyball-Turnier

- Blutspenden

 

Joni Knapp

 jonathan.knapp@gmx.de

 

- Sportlerparty

- Studiengangberatung      Sek 1

- Sportbibliothek



 

Viola Ochs

viola1997ochs@web.de

 

- Internetauftritt

- Einkauf

- Sportbekleidung

- Spaßtag

 

Saskia Blinn

saskia.blinn@web.de

 

- allgemeiner Support



 

Magdalena Polster

Leni.polster@gmx.de 

 

- Stud-IP Gruppe

- Erst-Semester-Woche

- Sporteingangsprüfung

 

Jonas Winter

winterjonas@web.de

 

- Bubble-Ball Turnier

- Hochschulsport

- Erstsemesterheft



 

Carolus Ohmann

Carolus.ohmann@web.de

 

- Spaßtag

- Sportbekleidung

- Bubble-Ball Turnier

 

 

 

Selina Lechner

Selina-lechner@t-online.de

 

- Volleyball-Turnier

- Bubble-Ball Turnier

 



 

Gabriel Henrich

 

- Finanzen

- allgemeiner Support

 

Hannah Stöckel

 

 

- Studiengangberatung

- Volleyball-Turnier




 

Janik Heuschmann

 

 

- Homepage

- Instagram

- Kamera+Fotowand

- AK Modelz